Nossa equipe

Equipe

  • Ana Karina Schadler

    Estagiária
    (48) 3266-1240 - (48) 99998-0033
    ana@somaimoveis.com.br
  • Clarissa Soares

    Assistente Administrativo
    (48) 3266-1240
    clarissa@somaimoveis.com.br
  • Daisy Calçada

    Vendas e Locação Temporada
    (48) 99603-1182
    Creci - SC 18.448
    daisy@somaimoveis.com.br
  • Gisele Scatolini

    Agente de Locação
    (48) 98407-6938
    gisele@somaimoveis.com.br
  • Gizelle Ribeiro dos Santos

    Assistente Administrativo
    (48) 3266-1240
    soma@somaimoveis.com.br
  • João Calçada

    Administrador
    (48) 99917-4924
    Creci - SC 11204
    joaocal@somaimoveis.com.br
  • José Antônio Soares

    Corretor
    (48) 99686-9097
    joseantonio@somaimoveis.com.br
  • Lena Calçada

    Vendas e Locação Temporada
    (48) 98409-4107
    Creci - SC 10798
    lena@somaimoveis.com.br
  • Léo Ferri

    Vendas e Locação Temporada
    (48) 99122-1312
    Creci - SC 11228
    leoferri@somaimoveis.com.br
  • Marino Calçada

    Diretor Geral
    (48) 98482-5335
    Creci - SC 4416
    mcalcada@somaimoveis.com.br
  • Thays Brenner Michelon

    Auxiliar Administrativo
    (48) 98482-5335
    thays@somaimoveis.com.br
Endereços:
Canasvieiras Rua Madre Maria Villac, 962
CEP 88054-000 - Florianópolis - SC

Ingleses Rua Intendente João Nunes Vieira, 1650
CEP 88058-100 - Florianópolis - SC
Telefone 483266.1240 Telefone 483204.4433
Email soma@somaimoveis.com.br Horário de atendimento De segunda-feira à sábado
das 08h30 às 19h00